The Best Air Fryer Recipes for 2022

If you are new to using an air fryer, it can be daunting deciding the types of meals to create. When I first got my hands on an air fryer, I spent weeks testing everything out. Air fryer fries, air fryer wings, reheating leftover pizza—the air fryer is indeed a magical gadget! And the 23 best air fryer recipes for 2022 I’m sharing are all approachable and do not lack in the flavor department. I am most excited to share my air fryer chicken recipe, although it does not replace traditional Southern fried chicken, I promise you it is indeed the next best thing! The air fryer does an amazing job at keeping foods crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Plan Ahead With These Air Fryer Recipes

If you are wanting to plan meals ahead of time and stress less this year, grab your planner and add these recipes to your line up! I am certain you will enjoy the stuffed chicken breast, lobster tails, burgers, sesame chicken, a healthier version of chicken parmesan all prepared in the air fryer. And there’s more: I’m even sharing a recipe for “no-boil” eggs that are prepared in the air fryer. Talk about a new attitude, y’all! Crispy doesn’t always have to mean deep-fried. Greasy hands and loads of oil to have that “fried” taste and texture is satisfying, but not always necessary. If you are looking for just that, I am certain you will absolutely love these recipes. Seriously, if you haven’t jumped on the air fryer train, it’s time to get on. With that said, let’s get into this roundup!

23 Best Air Fryer Recipes for 2022   Healthy Air Fryer Recipes - 5823 Best Air Fryer Recipes for 2022   Healthy Air Fryer Recipes - 42