In a new tweet, the Princess of Pop shared a picture of none other than Khloé Kardashian, admitting that the blonde babe from the famous family serves as her current hair goals.  “She’s the reason I crimp my hair now 💇🏼‍♀ !!!” Spears, 40, tweeted alongside a pic of Kardashian, 38, posing with her blonde locks curled and brushed out for a stunning voluminous look.  “How f’n hot is that,” the “Toxic” singer added. “I don’t see how hers is more puffy !!! I’m working on it … she’s beautiful !!!”  The reality star ended up responding to Spears’ message, letting her know that her hair in the photo was of course done by her professional glam team.  “You are so sweet!!! I wish I could say I did this myself but I Did not. Ha!” the Good American co-founder wrote in her reply tweet, before explaining how the trendy hairstyle was achieved. “I believe it was done with a curling iron, then we combed it out, sort of backcombed it for volume and used texturizing spray.”  “Sounds like a lot lol,” Kardashian continued, while concluding in the note, “You’re beautiful!” to Spears.  “Awww my two favorite icons and women! Love u both women supporting women is always amazing!” one fan wrote in response to the conversation on Twitter. “This is the sweetest celeb interaction,” another added.  “I love everything about you two queens supporting one another,” someone else chimed in.  More News:

Kevin Hart Wishes Son Hendrix Happy Birthday With Sweet Throwback Photo: ‘My Guy for Life’

How To Watch ‘Yellowstone’ Seasons 1-5

Kim Cattrall Stuns in Strapless Mini-Dress At Glamour Women of the Year Awards—See the Photos