Here’s what we know about My Christmas Family Tree.

What is My Christmas Family Tree about?

Vanessa (Aimee Teegarden) has never had a real family to celebrate Christmas with. After she receives results from a geneaology DNA kit, she discovers a family she didn’t know she had. Her biological father, Richard (James Tupper), invites her to spend Christmas with them. Richard asks Kris (Andrew Walker), a family friend, to pick up Vanessa on his way to the house. During the ride, Kris gives her more details about her newfound family. While awkward at first, Richard’s entire family welcomes Vanessa with open arms, but when the DNA testing site calls her with some new information, Vanessa isn’t sure what to do.

Who’s in the cast of My Christmas Family Tree?

Aimee Teegarden (Vanessa)

Aimee Teegarden got her start in television with roles on Cold Case and Hannah Montana before being cast as Kyle Chandler’s daughter on Friday Night Lights. She starred in Once Upon a Christmas Miracle opposite Brett Dalton (who also has a movie premiering this weekend over on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries).

Andrew Walker (Kris)

Andrew Walker is a fan favorite and has starred in over a dozen films for Hallmark Channel including Christmas Tree Lane with Alicia Witt and Bottle with Love opposite Bethany Joy Lenz. He and his wife founded Little West, a cold-pressed juice line.

James Tupper (Richard)

James Tupper starred as Jack on Men in Trees with Anne Heche (who he shares a son with) and as David on Revenge. He has since starred opposite Courtney Thorne-Smith as Agent Jim Connor in the Emma Fielding series of mystery movies on Hallmark Movies & Mysteries.

When does My Christmas Family Tree premiere?

My Christmas Family Tree premieres Saturday, Nov. 13 at 8 p.m. ET on Hallmark Channel.

When can I watch My Christmas Family Tree again?

Sunday, Nov. 14 at 6 p.m. ET Thursday, Nov. 18 at 10 p.m. ET Saturday, Nov. 27 at 12 p.m. ET Friday, Dec. 3 at 10 a.m. ET Monday, Dec. 13 at 12 a.m. ET Wednesday, Dec. 15 at 12 p.m. ET Friday, Dec. 24 at 11 p.m. ET

Does Parade.com have a sneak peek of My Christmas Family Tree?

We sure do! Check out the Parade.com exclusive first look at My Christmas Family Tree below.

Is there a trailer for My Christmas Family Tree?

There is! Take a look below. Next, you can now sip Hallmark Channel wine all year long! 

Hallmark Channel s My Christmas Family Tree  2021   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 74Hallmark Channel s My Christmas Family Tree  2021   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 68Hallmark Channel s My Christmas Family Tree  2021   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 63Hallmark Channel s My Christmas Family Tree  2021   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 58Hallmark Channel s My Christmas Family Tree  2021   Stars  Premiere  Dates  Times  Where to Watch - 16