Dflex, who traveled all the way from Nigeria, is considered to be the most flexible man in Nigeria, and he pulled out all the stops for his AGT audition twisting his body into a variety of pretzel shapes. Having finished in the Top 10 on Nigeria’s Got Talent, he knows the ropes. He told Simon Cowell, “I watch the show a lot. When I see people, I get goosebumps and I’m like, ‘I have to be there one day.’” Dflex used his two minutes on stage to good advantage getting a “Wow, wow, wow, wow, wow,” from Simon. “I loved it,” Heidi Klum said. “I loved your facial expressions when you were rubbing your booty from the other side. It was weird and it was beautiful at the same time. Thank you also for coming all this way.” On hearing the praise, Dflex teared up, saying, “I am getting emotional because of my wife. She has done a lot for me, and I am dedicating this to her.” “Whatever sacrifices she has made and you have made was worth this moment right now,” Howie told him. “It seemed like it meant so much to you and you have so much to prove and so many people who love you at home. That was just so wonderful.” Sophia agreed that it was “spectacular,” adding, “It was your energy. You were having fun. I think you deserve for the people to love you the same way all the judges are loving you.” And Simon wrapped it up pointing out why Dflex is the perfect contestant for America’s Got Talent. “I love people like you who are passionate about what they do, who want to win because that’s what makes the competition exciting,” he said. “It’s not just the talent, it’s the determination, and the character, and charisma. All those things to me, really, really add up. You are a great example of what we look for in a great contestant on a show like this.” Dflex first discovered his talent on the playground in his secondary school, when he realized that he could “jump rope” with his hands. Now, the father of one with one on the way wants to use his talent to improve life for his family. “The dream is to give my family the life they deserve,” he said. “I have a baby girl and I have another child coming soon and I want them to grow up and see that their dad did everything possible for them to have a good life. And also, to give my wife the life she deserves because she did everything possible for me to be out here today.” America’s Got Talent will return on August 10 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on NBC when the Live Shows begin. Next, Everything You Need to Know About Season 16, Including All the Golden Buzzers

Watch Nigeria s Most Flexible Man Dflex Pretzel Up on America s Got Talent s Season 16  2021  - 18